Square Enix Music

As there is a lot of music being produced in the gaming industry, there is one album that is catching many interests. The London Philharmonic Orchestra will be performing many memorable and loveable music pieces from different games which will be released on November 6th, 2012. What is great about it is that Kingdom Heart’s “Fate of the Unknown”, created by Yoko Shimomura, will be one of the 20 tracks that will be on the album. Other songs that will be played by the Orchestra are below:

  1. Assassin’s Creed: Revelations – Main Theme
  2. The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Far Horizons
  3. The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker – Dragon Roost Island
  4. Castlevania – A Symphonic Poem
  5. Final Fantasy VII – One-Winged Angel
  6. Mass Effect 3 – A Future for the Krogan/An End Once And For All
  7. Halo – Never Forget/Peril
  8. Sonic the Hedgehog – A Symphonic Suite
  9. Chrono Trigger – Main Theme
  10. Luigi’s Mansion – Main Theme
  11. Metal Gear Solid 3 – Snake Eater
  12. Street Fighter II – A Symphonic Suite
  13. Kingdom Hearts – Fate of the Unknown
  14. Super Metroid – A Symphonic Poem
  15. Diablo III – Overture
  16. Batman: Arkham City – Main Theme
  17. Deus Ex: Human Revolution – Icarus Main Theme
  18. Fez – Adventure
  19. Portal – Still Alive
  20. Little Big Planet – Orb Of Dreamers (The Cosmic Imagisphere)

There is also other Kingdom Hearts music that will represent the fan PSP installment that is on the official site as followed:

  • Dearly Beloved
  • Terra
  • Ventus
  • Aqua
  • Dismiss
  • Dark Impetus
  • Enter the Darkness

As for the TWEWY Solo Remixes, Takeharu Ishimoto has updated the site with another song!


For more information on Square Enix Music, or Square Enix in general, stay tune to our home page, KHPlanet. If you’ve liked what you’ve read here or you dislike it, please comment in the comment section below or we can debate about it on our forums. And lastly if you’re a social media junkie and you like Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Devianart, and more, we got those too! So please follow us, tweet, bop, tumble, and roll KHPlanet.com.